Home Page
About Us  |   Branches  |   Careers  |   Contact Us  |  Blog  |   Info Center  |   Mobile  |   Text Size Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size
Online Banking |SBLink

Access ID:


Careers
 

Newsletter

Enter your email to receive our free newsletter, packed with special promotions, information and stories that will help you manage your finances.

Personal Banking
Business Banking
Wealth Management
Insurance
Mortgages
 

Standard Bank Holiday Hours - 2015


All Standard Bank branches will be closed on the following Federal Holidays:
 

Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 16 President's Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day


All Standard Bank branches will be closing early on the following days:

Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Lobby Closes 1:00 PM
Drive Up Closes 3:00 PM
Mobile Deposit Cut Off 3:00 PM

 

Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Lobby Closes 3:00 PM
Drive Up Closes 5:00 PM
Mobile Deposit Cut Off 5:00 PM


Telephone Banking Center hours are the same as our drive up hours
...but, our ATMs never close! Click the link to find an ATM near you.

 


 

Personal Banking |  Business Banking |  Wealth Management |  Insurance |  Mortgages |  Education Center |  Privacy Policy |  Terms and Conditions |  Site Map
Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender Equal Housing Lender. Standard Bank's internet account access features make use of a private network, intended for authorized users only. We have confidence in the security measures we employ; however, this is not an invitation for individuals to attempt unauthorized access. Standard Bank reserves the right to monitor, record and prosecute any individuals who attempt unauthorized use of this system.

© 2015 Standard Bank and Trust Company. All Rights Reserved. | Site Designed by americaneagle.com